Pastor Amie: Mo Kids   Amie@MomentumChurch.tv

Pastor Amie: Mo Kids

Amie@MomentumChurch.tv

Pastor Marvin: Outreach and Young Adults   Marvin@MomentumChurch.tv

Pastor Marvin: Outreach and Young Adults

Marvin@MomentumChurch.tv

Pastor Stephanie: Connections and Volunteers   Stephanie@MomentumChurch.tv

Pastor Stephanie: Connections and Volunteers

Stephanie@MomentumChurch.tv

Pastor Ross: Lead Pastor   Ross@MomentumChurch.tv

Pastor Ross: Lead Pastor

Ross@MomentumChurch.tv

Pastor Brantley: Journey Groups and Discipleship   Brantley@MomentumChurch.tv

Pastor Brantley: Journey Groups and Discipleship

Brantley@MomentumChurch.tv

Pastor Corey: Worship and Youth   Corey@MomentumChurch.tv

Pastor Corey: Worship and Youth

Corey@MomentumChurch.tv